I Want That Too!

Since I got several comments on my “I Want That!” blog the other day, where I referred to the wonderful cycling friendly park at Mooresville, I thought I would put the question to you.  Afterall the holidays are coming- a time of sharing, giving and caring!  Share it with your friends and maybe you’ll know what to get them this year!

What are you most thankful for?

What do you really want? (For yourself AND for others?!)

Send me your comments, and I’ll post the most interesting answers! (or pictures!)

Here’s mine-  Thankful–

What I want-

How about you?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

